Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

  • Laurie Edmundson, President
    • Manager of Quality Care and Safety, First Nations Health Authority
    • Mental Health Advocate
  • Bobbi Spark, Vice President
    • Community Advocate
  • Kula Zervos, Treasurer/Secretary 
    • Foster Parent
  • Sarah Thorne, Director
    • Harm Reduction Worker
  • Tess Atwill, Director
    • Educator
  • Josh Raine, Director
    • Community Advocate
  • Lianne Radmore, Director
    • Harm Reduction Coordinator, Fraser East, Fraser Health Authority
  • Caprice Stadnyk, Director
    • Community Advocate
  • Nikki Cabuco, Director
    • Full-time student and student athlete
  • Zeek Lawrence De Vos, Director
    • Pacific Community Resource Society, Indigenous Peer Coordinator, Pitt Meadows to Sts’ailes