• Brian Gross, BFA, MFA, MC, CCC, Executive Director/Counsellor
  • Michele Christie, Administrative and Community Coordinator
  • Brittany Maple, Director of Peer Programs
  • Jordie Lynn, Co-Executive Director (in training), NoW Coordinator
  • Kirsten Kirk, Peer Programs Facilitator
  • Dave Bahre, BA, DipSUS, Director of Counselling/Counsellor
  • Becca Reed, BA, Counsellor
  • Colleen Harder, BA, Counsellor

Janit Doyle, MSW, RSW, Contracted Clinical Supervisor

To contact any of our staff, call 800-397-0260 and press the corresponding extension number.